Milford Location
21 West St.
Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Tel: 508-473-4242

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William W. Bentley Thu April 27, 2017
V. Jeannie (Secord) Samiagio Tue April 11, 2017
Ruth B. (Evers) Graham Tue April 04, 2017
Gergely Greg Adam Sun March 12, 2017
Ralph V. Cosentino Fri February 10, 2017
Salvatore S. "Torry" Figlioli Sat February 04, 2017
Margaret M. (Everett) Maloney Sun January 29, 2017
Paul F. DeLuca Thu January 26, 2017
Charles Andrew Rose Wed January 25, 2017
Gayle M. (Robertson) Murphy Sat December 17, 2016

Copyright © 2017 James E Kellett and Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |